Liverpool’s Turquoise Noise Release Single ‘Closer’.

Hailing from Liverpool, Turquoise Noise are a fresh new band made up of Paul Alan Waters, Josh Moore, Nick Jones, Jake Massey, Adam Stokes and Graham McDonald. They take inspiration from a variety of artists like: Pink Floyd, Tame Impala, The Beach Boys and The Bee Gees. Turquoise Noise have just released their debut single ‘Closer’ and it’s set to take the music scene by a storm.

‘Closer’ is the ultimate debut single. I can already imagine the mosh pits at the first Turquoise Noise gig! From the start this track has got you head banging and I love it. You can already hear just how talented this band are and how much work they have put into the single.

The track is filled with groovy bass lines which work immensely with the drum patterns, solid harmonies, powerful guitar sections and amazing vocals. What else could you ask for? The production of the track is outstanding, you can tell they have thought about every single detail while recording.

This band are definitely first on my list to see when gigs come back! I can only imagine what they will be like live. Make sure you keep up to date with the band for future announcements:




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: